Farm holidays in South Tyrol – Holidays in Valdaora / Plan de Corones

The farm Vordermoar - Farm holidays in South Tyrol

Hello and welcome to the website of our farm Vordermoarhof with its cosy holiday apartments in Valdaora at Plan de Corones! Take your time browsing, and enjoy the anticipation of a great farm experience and an unforgettable vacation in Valdaora. Experience individual days that are filled with incredible natural scenes, genuine hospitality, absolute relaxation and pure enjoyment of life. We – the Pörnbacher family – are looking forward to welcoming you soon here with us.

The farm Vordermoar – Farm holidays at Plan de Corones

Vordermoar Hof - Urlaub in Olang/Kronplatz - Südtirol/Italien

Our farm is situated at 1050 meters above sea level at the outskirts of the picturesque village of Valdaora. Our local mountain – the famous Plan de Corones – and the impressive scenery of the Dolomites frame the picturesque landscape that surrounds our farm. We manage our dairy farm since several generations – therefore in 2001 we received the award “Heritage Farm”. In 2011 we renovated the barn. You have the opportunity to accompany us during the farm work. So you can get an authentic view into our daily lives, and we appreciate every helping hand! How you spend your quality time on the farm Vordermoarhof is, of course, entirely up to you – paramount is that you completely enjoy every day of your holidays in Valdaora!

Holiday apartments in Valdaora – New apartments on the farm Vordermoar

 Holiday apartments

In the four cosy holiday apartments in Valdaora, at the foot of Plan de Corones, two to four guests will find plenty of space to enjoy their time. All apartments are fully furnished and reflect the typical South Tyrolean hospitality – the traditional interiors are perfectly combined with modern amenities. From the bright apartments you can enjoy a breathtaking view over the surrounding mountains. The farm experience includes also other great services & advantages, such as free admission to the public swimming pool, daily delivery of freshly baked rolls and facilities for small children. Upon request you may also bring your dog!

Holidays in Valdaora / Plan de Corones – Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

Holidays in Valdaora / Plan de Corones

The holiday region Val Pusteria and the Plan de Corones guarantee diverse and wonderful holidays. It’s really easy to meet all the different holiday expectations! Here, throughout the year together with your family you can enjoy 1000 different farm experiences! Book your holiday in Valdaora now, and we will reserve your preferred apartment in Valdaora at Plan de Corones!

Bauernhof Erlebnis in Südtirol – Urlaub in Olang / Kronplatz

 Vordermoar Hof - Urlaub in Olang/Kronplatz

Hallo und herzlich willkommen auf der Seite unseres Vordermoarhofs mit seinen gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen in Olang am Kronplatz! Lassen Sie sich Zeit beim Stöbern, und genießen Sie die Vorfreude auf ein tolles Bauernhof Erlebnis und einen unvergesslich schönen Urlaub in Olang. Erleben Sie individuelle Tage, die mit sagenhaften Naturschauspielen, unverfälschter Gastfreundschaft, absoluter Erholung und purer Lust am Leben angefüllt sind. Wir – die Familie Pörnbacher – freuen uns schon sehr darauf, Sie schon bald bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Der Vordermoar Hof – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Kronplatz

 Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Kronplatz

Unser Bauernhof liegt auf 1050 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel am Rande der malerischen Ortschaft Olang. Unser Hausberg – der berühmte Kronplatz – und die beeindruckende Kulisse der Dolomiten umrahmen die malerische Landschaft, die unseren Hof umgibt. Wir bewirtschaften unseren Milchviehhof, den wir  2011  zu einem Laufstall umgebaut haben, schon seit Generationen, dafür erhielten wir im Jahre 2001 die Auszeichnung Erbhof. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, uns bei der Bauernhofarbeit über die Schulter zu schauen. So bekommen Sie einen authentischen Einblick in unseren Alltag, und wir freuen uns natürlich immer über helfende Hände! Wie Sie letztendlich Ihre Qualitätszeit auf dem Vordermoarhof gestalten, liegt natürlich ganz alleine bei Ihnen – Hauptsache ist es doch, dass Sie jeden Tag Ihres Urlaubs in Olang in vollen Zügen genießen!

Ferienwohnung in Olang – neue Appartements am Vordermoar Hof

 Ferienwohnung in Olang

In den vier behaglichen Ferienwohnungen in Olang am Fuße des Kronplatzes finden zwei bis vier Gäste reichlich Platz zum Genießen. Alle Wohnungen sind komplett eingerichtet und spiegeln die typische Südtiroler Gemütlichkeit wider – der traditionelle Einrichtungsstil wurde optimal mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten verbunden. Von den hellen Wohnungen aus haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Ausblick über das umliegende Bergpanorama. Das Bauernhof Erlebnis beinhaltet auch tolle Leistungen, wie beispielsweise den kostenlosen Eintritt ins Freibad den Brötchenservice und die Kleinkinderausstattung. Nach Absprache können Sie auch gerne Ihren Hund mitbringen!

Urlaub in Olang / Kronplatz – Pustertal / Südtirol

 Urlaub in Olang / Kronplatz

Die Ferienregion Pustertal und der Kronplatz sind Garanten für abwechslungsreiche und wunderschöne Urlaubstage. Dabei ist es wirklich einfach, alle verschiedenen Urlaubswünsche zu erfüllen! Hier können Sie das ganze Jahr über mit Ihrer Familie 1000 verschiedene Bauernhof Erlebnisse genießen! Buchen Sie am besten schon gleich Ihren Urlaub in Olang, und wir reservieren Ihre bevorzugte Ferienwohnung in Olang am Kronplatz!